MediaPost Publications Building vs. Fostering Community In Social 09/19/2013

By: FIREYWOTAN

Sep 19 2013

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

See on Scoop.itAWARENESS OF SITUATIONS

Building vs. Fostering Community In Social – 09/19/2013

Donald A. Coutu‘s insight:

The core truth always comes down to what it is that your willing to share. Each time I find myself wanting to ask a question i ask myself would I respond? I keep trying to build a community that has more purpose than just another hollow promise yet I’m never qute sure if what message I  wanted to share comes out clear enough. that why in order to foster a community I need to be willing to identify the common ground that each of us shares. this opportunity is more that a chance to advertise it’s a reason to both hear and listen long before i speak over their questions.

See on www.mediapost.com

Leave a Reply

